Frances Health Update – July 28

Just a short update to let everyone know that Frances’ health has taken a turn for the worse. The weekend has been pretty rough for Frances and she is now being cared for at St Vincent’s.
Today she will be transferred to Peter Mac but in the meantime they are trying to keep her as comfortable as possible.
For those that have my number I’m happy to receive messages on her behalf and I will read them to her.
Frances is too unwell for visitors at this stage and we will let you know if this changes.
Frances has the whole family here with her for support and love.
Please keep Frances in your thoughts and I will keep you updated when and if I have further information

Jackie

Posted in Health Stuff
7 comments on “Frances Health Update – July 28
  1. kezzs says:

    Please give her my love & you are all in my thoughts.

    Kerrie Skene

  2. David Siviour says:

    Thank you for the update and this difficult time Jackie. I hope she is able to rest in some comfort. Give her all my best.
    Evad/Dave

  3. yesielts says:

    Please pass on our love and know that you are all in our thoughts. I think about you every day. Tish & Mike

  4. Jodie says:

    Thanks for the update
    Love and hugs from Jodie, Milton and Aedan

  5. Toula says:

    Dear Frances,
    You are in my thoughts as always. I hope you are being made comfortable and I send you my love and hugs. If I could capture the wonderful sunshine we’ve had today and send it to you to brighten your day I would, so perhaps imagine the beautifully warm energy of the sun invigorating you and make you smile for a while. I’m also sending your family sincere best wishes too. I’m glad your family is with you for strength and support. Your TLC buddy, Toula x

  6. Sharon says:

    Thank you Jackie – my thoughts are with you and your family during this difficult time. Give Frances a big hug from me and tell her that she is one of the most wonderful friends I have and that I am sending all my love to her. Sharon Kerr xo

  7. Thank you Jackie. Sending huge turtle hugs to Frances and to you all….. Hugs Sharon Driessen♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Ask me a question to save me getting lonely!

Recent Posts
Archives
